60ad747e32 · Everyone has the same buttons; the view is personal · Updated 2026-10-18 18:22:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?